CardSharing.Ws Forum - Powered by vBulletin



Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: diablo Wifi Newcamd

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default diablo Wifi Newcamd

    Hallo,

    kann mir einer sagen wie die serverdaten in der newcamd Datei eingetragen werden müssen?
    Wo Server , wo Port , wo Ip Wo Passwort wo anmelde Name???



  2. #2
    VIP Member firga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    790
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    This bin only to activate newcamd option in Diablo configuration menu


    you must make newcamd.cfg with N: lines
    N: server port user password DESk€y
    or
    N: server port:range user password DESk€y

    20 port is maximum c

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Misst das geht nicht

  4. #4

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    speak english

  6. #6
    VIP Member firga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    790
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    @zakaria11

    Yes you can Englisch

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Diablo Wifi
    By shinysudmann in forum German
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 01:54
  2. cs with diablo wifi
    By budd131 in forum Diablo
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-07-2009, 12:02
  3. Diablo Wifi + KabelBW
    By pornstar in forum German
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-06-2009, 19:45
  4. diablo wifi als client
    By greenhorn40 in forum German
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-06-2009, 09:26
  5. diablo wifi 2,3
    By diablo1 in forum Romanian
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-04-2009, 16:11

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

TopSat.Org TOPlist