CardSharing.Ws Forum - Powered by vBulletin



Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: What is the difference between NewCS and Newcamd???

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    10
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default What is the difference between NewCS and Newcamd???

    Could you please clarify this to me?Thank you.



  2. #2
    VIP Member firga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    795
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    NewCS using the NewCamd protocol.You be able to connect to newcs with tm.Newcamd cardserv.cfg NewCS user section in newcs.xml.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    7
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Newcs is a cardserver, reed only cards and do see the cards newcs need to be conneted to a emu like cccam, mgcamd, camd3, newcamd, and more. Newcamd is a emu to see cards and also it is a comunication protocol.

    Sorry for my english, i hope you understand my answer.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    11
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    It just can read ?

    I can read too, but I have a brain and it is working with the information I read. What does Newcs do with the cards after reading them ?

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    81
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    to many things

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Hi Guys,
    So NewCs support newcamd and CCCAM is a different Protocol that support its own protocol only?

    what about using OSCAM as Proxy / Balancer? i was reading that oscam support Connecting to CCCam Server? is the CCCAM protocol Source code Available? Sorry i guy, but i am coming for a community where we use only NEWCAMD. and we have one operator that dominate all :)

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    2
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Hi please if we can use cccam cline in newcamd how ?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-12-2010, 15:48
  2. Csat C+ Fr full viaccess3 in newcs - plz only newcs exchange -
    By Prince Of Persia in forum Newcamd - NewCS Protocol Exchange
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31-03-2010, 01:46
  3. newcamd change by newcamd
    By galiciafolk in forum Newcamd - NewCS Protocol Exchange
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14-01-2009, 21:06
  4. Help to run NewCamd with NewCS
    By RealElwood in forum NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-07-2008, 13:34

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

TopSat.Org TOPlist